Beckey Rhone-Nowlan’s E-book Launched This Week!!!

Hello friends!!

Here is Becky Rhone Nowlan’s new e-book I thought everyone here should know about!!

Here is the letter I received in the email about it!!

PS Yours truly has a bonus included in it just for you!!!

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

Hello kate,

This is so exciting! I have finally finished my book. I know I have been talking about it for a long time finally everything is in place! When buying online, I have found service to be marginal at best. There have been a few standouts but for the most part there hasn’t been many business owners who have done anything to differentiate themselves from the rest of the noise.

If you have been with me for any length of time, you know that my purpose is to help you show your customers how much you care about their success. In doing this, you will keep more customers long term and get them to buy from you again and again.

I have found this to be true in the over 20 years I have spent loving and learning from customers of all types. 🙂 I have learned a few things: Your customer wants to feel important. What systems do you have in place to communicate this to your customers?

That is one thing I show you in my new book :”Secrets of the Second Fortune: Discover how to tap into your customer’s heart” http://www.fortuneinthefollowup.com/MainSitePages/secrets_of_the_second_fortune.htm

A few other things I cover…

How to:

* Make your online business radiate a trusting, friendly and helpful vibe that customers will pick up on and be drawn to.

* Strengthen and straighten the true backbone of your internet business by using secrets that very few Internet marketers know (AND SOME DON’T CARE ABOUT) about saving time and maximizing profits!

* How to not only survive, but thrive online!

* The tips, tricks and methods to make your service, product, website and sales pages personalized, friendly, easy, and trust-building!

* The keys to unlock the treasure chest that is buried in every business- the one your customers are secretly hoping you will open!

If this resonates with what you are trying to accomplish with your business, go check it out *now* while you are thinking about it:

http://www.fortuneinthefollowup.com/MainSitePages/secrets_of_the_second_fortune.htm

If you have any questions, email me at our special email address: specialservice@msn.com and I will be happy to answer them. If there is anything else I can help with, let me know. After all that’s what I do.

Prosperity and Abundance,

Becky

http://www.fortuneinthefollowup.com

http://www.fortuneinthefollowup.com/CustomerCare

Published in: on February 15, 2008 at 10:27 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://secretsofthenursehealers.wordpress.com/2008/02/15/beckey-rhone-nowlans-e-book-launched-this-week/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Ok, everyone–Post comments in celebration of Beckey’s new book!!!!!

    Love To All,
    Kate Loving Shenk


Leave a Reply

